Malin Ellegaard

Hi! My name is Malin and I was born in 1973, 45 years old this year.

I live together with my partner Peder 50
and our 3 children Christoffer 22, Amanda 20 and Jesper 18, in Hjo, Sweden.

I have been scrapbooking since 2007 and have been hooked ever since. My biggest “love” in scrapbooking is stamps and dies, I just LOVE it! Can never get to many!

I would say that I´m a cardmaker but I somtimes do other stuff to as project life,
lo´s, alter and so on.
I mostly coloring with distress inks but I have resently started to learn copics to. Really fun!
I have been crafting my intire life, when I was little I loved to write letters with penpals and making my own letter paper, started to learn how to knit and saw and love to make barbie clothes. Then also started embrodery, witch I loved and could do for hours.

Getting older I made babyclothes and bigger dollclothes, some easy sawing to my self to. I also went to school in 2003 learning how to weave and make pattern and clothes for my self. Making clothes was fun but not something I actually liked verry mutch I was more into making dollclothes for babyborn doll and barbies.

And then I found scrapbooking and this is what I mostly do nowdays even if I have a ton of fabrics and yarn in the basement.
I just LOVE all the gorgeous papers, stamps and dies that you can make beautiful cards off! I just HAVE to create, can´t think of a life without using my hands to create something.

I hope that I will be able to inspire you with the lovely stamps from Vilda stamps. Malin

Comments are closed.